Congratulations to Poland IWRF 2016 European Division B Champions!

Congratulations to Poland and Finland, who both advance to IWRF’s 2017 European Championship in Germany!

The IWRF European Div B Championship took place in Nottwil, Switzerland from October 3-9, 2016.

The teams competing in the Div B Championship were Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Russia, and host country Switzerland. Tournament results are as shown below.

Final Standings:

Gold – Poland

Silver – Finland

Bronze – Switzerland

4th Place –  Austria

5th Place – Belgium

6th Place – Italy

7th Place – Czech Republic

8th Place – Russia