BT GB Wheelchair Rugby Announces Squad for Rio 2016 Test Event

Congratulations to the athletes who have been selected  to compete in the Rio Test Event (26-28 February 2016) at the Carioca Arena 1, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Hert’s Chris Ryan will Captain the squad, which also includes:

  • Alan Ash
  • Coral Batey
  • Ayaz Bhuta
  • Jonathan Coggan
  • Ryan Cowling
  • Nicholas Cummins
  • Mike Kerr
  • Jim Roberts
  • Jamie Stead
  • Gavin Walker (Vice Captain)